Abortionist Hates People, Loves His Job

Warren Hern loves performing abortions and gets a thrill when “sensations of dismemberment flow through the forceps like an electric current.” He thinks human beings are cancer on the planet. He thinks pro-lifers are terrorists. And he was Keith Olbermann’s Best Person in the World.

Hern described an abortion he performed on a woman in her 17th week:

I inserted my forceps into the uterus and applied them to the head of the fetus, which was still alive, since fetal injection is not done at that stage of pregnancy. I closed the forceps, crushing the skull of the fetus, and withdrew the forceps. The fetus, now dead, slid out more or less intact.

This same guy talks about human beings being “a malignant lesion,” in one breath, and claiming he wants to provide abortion “in a humane and dignified way.” How can one treat a “malignant lesion” humanely and with dignity?

These same people tell us abortion is a difficult choice for the doctor and the patient.

These same people claim that “Death Panels” are nothing to worry about.

Because they respect human life so very much.

Warren Herd Is One Sick Puppy

Warren Herd Is One Sick Puppy

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Abortionist Hates People, Loves His Job

  1. Cylar

    My girlfriend just had a baby girl. I became a father a few weeks ago for the first time.

    I held that new life in my arms and was overcome with emotion. I’m already at the point where I’d do pretty much anything for that baby.

    I can’t understand this man at all. It’s sickening. Just revolting. I couldn’t even finish the article.

  2. Laura

    So…why hasn’t this guy killed himself, if he’s such a blight upon the planet?

  3. The Doktor

    Yeah, ”Dad”, congratulations! As a father of 4 boys I can say that the wonder of life never decreases.

    Good luck!

    Doktor Dad

Leave a Reply

