This Has Got to Be Parody, Right…

Post by Gregory of Yardale

A Kostard decides it’s time to get on his knees and start pleasing Keith Olbermann.

Nothing, no television or radio show, has ever motivated me so much to become what I am now. Keith inspired me to be active, to care, and to pursue my political views. He answers my questions, he fights for the truth, and he makes me truly passionate about the issues.

And

Olbermann is a trustworthy, fair, funny, and passionate figure. We know we can trust him to do the right thing, because he spits in the face of hatred and he has the balls to say what all of us are thinking.

Also

I genuinely believe that Olbermann’s show helps us all to care a little more.

And

The doctors said my tumor was inoperable, but after laying my hands on the television during the “Worst Person in the World” segment…

I might possibly have made that last part up.

Nevertheless, get a room. One with very thick rubber wallpaper.

Um, you can't fellate Olbermann with a blindfold. You'll never find it.

Um, you can't fellate Olbermann with a blindfold. You'll never find it.


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “This Has Got to Be Parody, Right…

  1. Cylar

    When you don’t believe in God, you’re forced to find some other deity to worship instead.

    It explains a lot of what goes on over on the Left, really. Obama is merely the latest target for deification.

Leave a Reply

