Comment of the Day

From AlphaMail at Moonbattery.

In the mid-1700’s, French writer and philosopher, Francois-Marie Arouet said, “I may disagree with what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it”.

Today, oddly enough, conservatives phrase it the same way.

Today’s progressive leftists however, declare, “I may disagree with what you say, and if I do I’ll have a hissy-fit, then I’ll denigrate, skewer, and sue you and your family. I’ll find a way to make your decision look bigoted, biased, or racist, and afterwards, I’ll use my brilliant attack to pad my resume and run for office”.

I would add, Leftists will also try and make you lose your job if you disagree with them, ask Larry Summers, Carrie Prejean, and Marjorie Christoffersen .

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Comment of the Day

  1. AlphaMail

    Teh………I certainly appreciate the replay on your blog, but please, re-read my comment. I didn’t say anything about “making someone lose their job”. I feel that detracts from the actual comment. If possible, an edit would be appreciated. Thanks, keep up the good work. AlphaMail

  2. AlphaMail

    So true.

Leave a Reply

