How Obama Got Elected

People like this now constitute 52% of the voting public:

A woman locked in her car in Kissimmee (FL) called 911 on Tuesday.

“It’s getting very hot in here, and I’m not feeling well,” the caller told the dispatcher.The woman said nothing electrical was working, so her locks wouldn’t open.The dispatcher calmly told her to pull the lock up with her hand.”Um, I’m sorry,” said the woman, who was not identified, after the lock opened.And, no, officials say, this was not an early April Fool’s Day joke.

Have these guys been seen hovering around Florida, North Carolina, or other red-to-blue states?

Have these guys been seen hovering around Florida, North Carolina, or other red-to-blue states?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “How Obama Got Elected

  1. I love your blog and have included it in both my blogroll and my newsfeed at my blog. I am writing to request that you include my blog in your blogroll as “A Conservative Lesbian” with the URL I submitted with this comment. Also, I hope you like my April Fool’s Day post, “Barack Obama confesses to treason and resigns ….” And be sure to scroll down for the Angie Harmon post. Oh, heck, check out my “Humor” category, too. Go wild.

    Thank you and keep up the excellent work.

    Cynthia Yockey, A Conservative Lesbian

Leave a Reply

